2020 Council Dates Approved

FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – The schedule of dates for Regular Council Meetings has been approved by Council.

  • Monday, January 13, 2020, and Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020, and Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020, and Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020, and Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Monday, May 11, 2020, and Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Monday, June 8, 2020, and Monday, June 22, 2020
  • Monday, July 13, 2020, and Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Monday, August 10, 2020, and Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Monday, September 14, 2020, and Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Monday, October 26, 2020, and Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Monday, November 23, 2020, and Monday, December 14, 2020

For a list of Agendas and Minutes; CLICK HERE

Do you have a news tip or a story idea?

Send it our way!

Get the News in Your Inbox Daily!

Powered by:

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Scroll to Top