Darren Guliov wins Cecil Lake race

Close behind was a sprint between John Obie and Kendra Young. Obie edged Young in the end with a time of 2:10:35. Fifth was Davide Loro in 2:22:41, and sixth went to Kelsey Young clocking in at 2:49:11.

In the 48 kilometre race distance Gary Hilderman finished in first place. He finished his ride in 1:31:58 as he edged Gord Harris for top spot. Third place was Kristine Bock in 1:32:29 and fourth went to Pat Egan as he finished with a time of 1:32:34.

Taking fifth place was Dean Lowry in 1:37:34. He was followed by a group of three starting with Athena Andrite, Ken Lane, and Mary Egan in 1:42:57.



Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.