Support local news and get a FREE mug!

 

Date Of Event Name of Event Venue Location Event Type
Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 – Friday, Aug 31, 2012  British Home Child Memory Quilt Exhibit Museum Art & Culture ,Community
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 – Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 
09.00 AM – 11.00 AM
Play in the Park Children & Family ,Community ,Sports & Fitness
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 – Thursday, Aug 23, 2012  Art Kamp for Kids North Peace Cultural Centre Children & Family YouthConferences, Lectures, Workshops & Meetings ,Community ,Art & Culture
Monday, Aug 13, 2012 – Friday, Aug 17, 2012  Xplore Sports Day Camp – Find Your Game Pomeroy Sport Centre Sports & Fitness ,Community ,Conferences, Lectures, Workshops & Meetings ,Youth
Friday, Aug 17, 2012 – Sunday, Aug 19, 2012  65th Annual North Peace Fall Fair North Peace Fall Fair Grounds Dance Food ,Children & Family ,Animals FairsYouth ,Community ,Celebration ,Art & Culture
Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 
09.00 AM – 03.00 PM
Farmer’s Market North Peace Arena Art & Culture ,Market ,Community ,Food
Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 
04.00 PM – 09.00 PM
Jam Night JD Fitzgerald’s Pub Music ,Community ,Food Dinner & Dance
Monday, Aug 20, 2012 – Friday, Aug 24, 2012  Active Star Day Camp Pomeroy Sport Centre Sports & Fitness ,Community ,Conferences, Lectures, Workshops & Meetings ,Youth
Monday, Aug 20, 2012 
06.00 PM – 09.00 PM
Family Activity Night at the Pool North Peace Leisure Pool Children & Family YouthCommunity ,Sports & Fitness

 

Report an error

Read our guiding principles

Thanks for reading!

Our goal is to cover all the local news and events happening in Northeast B.C. If you believe in this coverage, becoming a Supporter is a great way to help!

As a Supporter, you also get our investigative stories early and a FREE mug!

More stories you might like