This holiday season, all of our Supporters are entered to win an $800 Shopping Spree Giveaway!

Awards and their recipients are listed below:

Individual Awards

Ron Robinson Award-

Caleb Hadland

Earl Alexander Award-

Mason Kyllo

Dale Palmer Award, House or Rep Player in Atom Division-

House: Brody Hipkiss

Development: Connor Kindrat

Coret Lee James Schultz Memorial Award-

Adam Bowie

June Godberson Memorial Award-

Daniel Forrest

Mike Brandmann Memorial Award-

Jacob Lang

Brian Phillips Memorial Award-

Jordan Sandberg

Gary Flake Memorial Award-

Jarod Lang and Matt Hiebert

Maclean Herron Award-

Sam Aitken

Kenny Kosick Memorial Award-

Brent Loewen

Fort St. John Eagles Women’s Hockey Team Most Dedicated Female Award

Jordan Kosinsky

Kirschner Goal Tender Award-

Logan Edwards

Referee of the Year-

Justin Kristoff

Doug and Yvonne Wiles Recognition Award-

Robin Cant of Rhyason Contracting

Hugo Brandmann Memorial Parent Volunteer Award-

Kelsie Calliou

Rotary Play Fair Award-

Shopper’s Drug Mart


Team Awards

Earl Alexander & Sons

Most Dedicated-Brock Mitchell

Most Sportsmanlike- Freddy Horton

Most Improved- Louis Cardinall

Smith Bits

Most Dedicated-Brett Dyck

Most Sportsmanlike- James Cardinall

Most Improved- Chelan Merwin

Petroleum Association Midget Tier II

Most Dedicated- Kyle Leonard

Most Sportsmanlike- Brent Loewen

Most Improved- Tory Mitchell

Canadian Tire

Most Dedicated- Michael Makysmiec

Most Sportsmanlike- Jordan Sandberg

Most Improved- Austin Duncan

Imperial Oil

Most Dedicated- Lance Aylward

Most Sportsmanlike- Graham Morrison

Most Improved- Ashley Freeman

Royal Bank

Most Dedicated- Clayton Lepine

Most Sportsmanlike- Brian Mannoly

Most Improved- James Ross

Knights of Columbus Bantam Tier II

Most Dedicated- Alex Hartman

Most Sportsmanlike- Alexander Breunig

Most Improved- James Bowie

Flint Energy Bantam Tier II

Most Dedicated- Evan O’Neill

Most Sportsmanlike- Mathew Hiebert

Most Improved- Josh Craig

Shopper’s Drug Mart

Most Dedicated- Nicholas Page

Most Sportsmanlike- Liam Giesbrecht

Most Improved- Dawson Phillips

Oil West

Most Dedicated- Nathan Bragg

Most Sportsmanlike- Cooper Willms

Most Improved- Cache Wilson

Tom’s Construction

Most Dedicated- Cade van Dale

Most Sportsmanlike- Steven Schular

Most Improved- Coleman McAffery

Ross H. Maclean Peewee Tier II

Most Dedicated- Jeridyn Loewen

Most Sportsmanlike- Craig Grimes

Most Improved- Tanner Sandberg

VE Brandl Peewee Tier II

Most Dedicated- Cam Smethurst

Most Sportsmanlike- Daniel Forrest

Most Improved- Dawson Young


Most Dedicated- Riley Tubbs

Most Sportsmanlike- Keagen Ostle

Most Improved- O’Shea McAdie

Integra Tire

Most Dedicated- Brandon Modde

Most Sportsmanlike- Garret Busche

Most Improved- Kolton Johnson

Northern Metalic

Most Dedicated- Davin Klassen

Most Sportsmanlike- Austin Zacharias

Most Improved- Keaton Pomeroy

Pimm’s Production Atom Nine Yrs Development

Most Dedicated- Eric Melnyk

Most Sportsmanlike- Kailie Morton

Most Improved- Devon Beebe


Kin Club Atom 10 Yrs Development

Most Dedicated- Issac Wagner

Most Sportsmanlike- Tyler McArthur

Most Improved- Naythen Zinck

Ernie’s Sports

Most Dedicated- Owen Barrow

Most Sportsmanlike- Kylan Hynes

Most Improved- Brodie Gibb

Northern Spring, Brake & Steering

Most Dedicated- Quinn Disher

Most Sportsmanlike-Kick McCarthy

Most Improved- Kyler Davis


Most Dedicated- Hunter Brown

Most Sportsmanlike- Kash Pittam

Most Improved- Luka van Rensburg

Royal Canadian Legion

Most Dedicated- Tavish Parkhurst

Most Sportsmanlike- Issac Calliou

Most Improved- Robert Wick

Sharp Instruments

Most Dedicated- Ryan O`Conner

Most Sportsmanlike- Drew Woodruff

Most Improved- Luka D’Agastino

Report an error

Read our guiding principles

Thanks for reading!

This holiday season, we want to give back to the people who have supported us this year!

We have partnered with local businesses to create an $800 Shopping Spree Giveaway! One of our Supporters will win the giveaway on December 2 and anyone who becomes one by December 1 will be entered to win as well.

More stories you might like