Rock The Bus – Winners

Energeticcity is the voice of the Peace.  But we need your help. Give $10 a month today and be the reason we can cover the next story!

Congratulations to the following people who have won a seat on the Moose FM Bus to Bachman and Cummings Saturday and the Beach Boys Tuesday.

The following people get tickets to the Bachman Cummings show and have a chance at going back stage to meet the guys and win seats in the second row:

Colleen Donald

Shelley Lindaas

Gayle Procter

Sarah Williams

Dean Marcelles

Marg Cox

Karla Lambert

Kelly Joy

Kim Harsch

For all of these winners you will be contacted today and given more details…but the basic one is the Bus leaves at 4:30pm Saturday from North Peace Arena.

As for the Beach Boys winners…the following people have won:

Leah Forseth

Kim Furlong

Colleen Hill

Heather Reglish

Kelly Gullickson

Crystal Brickwood

Glory Mactavish

Michelle Burgher

David Burgher

Again congratulations and the Bus will leave for the Beach Boys on Tuesday at 4:30pm from the North Peace Arena.

A big thank you to our sponsors the Encana Events Centre, Vibe by the Home Pros, and Moose FM.

Thanks for Reading! is the voice of the Peace, bringing issues that matter to the forefront with independent journalism. Our job is to share the unique values of the Peace region with the rest of B.C. and make sure those in power hear us. From your kids’ lemonade stand to natural resource projects, we cover it–but we need your support.


Give $10 a month to today and be the reason we can cover the next story.

Don't miss a news

story with our daily email!

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.