Results for 2022 Hudson’s Hope General Election

HUDSON’S HOPE, B.C. — The District of Hudson’s Hope has released their election results.

The district says Travous Quibell, Tashana Winnicky, James Cryderman, Tina Jeffrey, Kelly Miller and Debbie Beattie have all been elected to council.

The district has only released the names of those that received the most votes on their website.

Following the nomination deadline, it was announced that Dave Heiberg would remain mayor by acclamation after the other candidate dropped out of the race.

Dave HeibergMayorN/AX
Debbie BeattieCouncilor146X
Lynn BlytheCouncilor
James CrydermanCouncilor189X
Nicole GillisCouncilor
Tina JeffreyCouncilor187X
Joseph KingCouncilor
Kelly MillerCouncilor149X
Conrad NortheastCouncilor
Valerie PaiceCouncilor
Travous QuibellCouncilor194X
Robin StuberCouncilor
Tashana Winnicky Councilor 193X


Sign Up for Daily Text Messages

Energize your day with our daily text message about local news. Once a day, Monday to Friday, we will send out the top stories of the day. 

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Scroll to Top