FORT ST. JOHN, B.C. – Residents can now submit their applications for the 15th Annual Community Awards to recognize individuals, groups, and businesses whose talents, dedication and generosity have contributed greatly to life in Fort St. John.

The 2022 Community Awards will be held on May 26th with the theme “We <3 Fort St. John”.

The Awards Committee includes Mayor Lori Ackerman, Councillor Jim Lequiere, Eryn Griffith, Arts & Culture Manager, and, Naomi Gallant, Community Development Coordinator.

Award categories are as follows:

To view last year’s winners, click here

For more details or to submit your nominations, click here.