Ben Dawson wins Sunday Blizzard Bike Club race

Ben Dawson was the big winner of Sunday’s Blizzard Bike Club race as he edged Dawit Feyissa for the victory. Dawson finished the race with a time of 1:49:24.

Third place went to Irvin Tang in 1:52:18, fourth was George Gamble as he crossed the line in 1:54:01, and just behind him was Kevin Shaw.

Taking sixth was Pat Ferris as he clocked in at 2:12:04. Seventh was Richard Wood in 2:13:19, finishing eighth was Davide Loro with a time of 2:18:20, Josh Telizyn was ninth in 2:19:09, and rounding out the top ten was Sam Keats in 2:19:40.