Support Fort St John News

Other results from the election include Ida Campbell as Vice Chair and a BCPSEA Representative, with Darrell Pasichnyk as her alternate. Erin Evans becomes the Provincial Councillor Representative and has the support of Candace Dow as her alternate.

The next SD 60 meeting will be held January 19, 2015 at the district’s board office, located on 10112 105 Avenue.

Report an error

Read our guiding principles

Thanks for reading! is the voice of the Peace, bringing issues that matter to the forefront with independent journalism. Our job is to share the unique values of the Peace region with the rest of B.C. and make sure those in power hear us. From your kids’ lemonade stand to natural resource projects, we cover it – but we need your support. Give $10 a month to today and be the reason we can cover the next story. 

More stories you might like