Support Fort St John News

The two incumbent winners for Zone 5 include Jaret Thompson with 1121 votes and Darrel Pasichnyk with 716 votes.

William Snow will also be joining the Zone 5 table with 949 votes.

In Zone 2, Erin Evans won by acclamation; while Candace Dow in Zone 3 and Ida Campbell in Zone 4 are also winners by acclamation.

For more election coverage, click here.

Report an error

Read our guiding principles

Thanks for reading! is the voice of the Peace, bringing issues that matter to the forefront with independent journalism. Our job is to share the unique values of the Peace region with the rest of B.C. and make sure those in power hear us. From your kids’ lemonade stand to natural resource projects, we cover it – but we need your support. Give $10 a month to today and be the reason we can cover the next story. 

More stories you might like