Out of the six elected Councillors, four of them are incumbents and two are not.

The four incumbents include Councillor Nicole Gilliss – 164 votes, Councillor Dave Heiberg – 210 votes, Councillor Kelly Miller – 189 votes, and Councillor Travous Quibell – 142 votes.

The two new faces are that of Caroline Beam with 164 votes and Heather Middleton with 150 votes.

Mayor Gwen Johansson was running unopposed in this election and therefore won her seat by acclamation.

For more election coverage, click here.