Firstly, the winners by acclamation are Councillor George Barber, Councillor Betty Ponto, Councillor Brent Taillefer, and Dave Lueneberg.

We then have the three going against each other for the top-spot as mayor.

Mayoral hopefuls include Councillor Brad Filmer, Rob Fraser and Wayne Wilmot, both of whom served on council prior to 2011.