Tate Haugan wins Blizzard Bike Club Championship race

Third place went to Nicki Haugan in 1:34:37 and close behind in fourth was Chris Haugan. Roger St. Jean finished in fifth place at 1:43:52 as he finished just ahead of Francis Plum. Taking seventh place was Gary Hilderman in 1:47:00 and eighth was Pat Ferris in 1:50:21.

Sam Keats did the one lap race in 59:55. Winning the 20 kilometre distance was Ken Nix and the winner of the 16 kilometre distance was Jamie Gamble.



Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.