Another 15 districts will be hit on Tuesday including Fort Nelson, North and West Vancouver, Surrey, Burnaby and the Sunshine Coast.

There are no rotating strikes planned for Wednesday.

On Thursday, 15 school districts will be behind picket lines including School District 60, which includes Fort St. John.

And next Friday will see Vancouver, New Westminster, Mission, and 13 other districts shut down.

2014-05-28 Notice of BCTF’s Strike Action Schedule (1) by akkalfa