Coming in second place was Tate Haugan as he crossed the line in 32:50. In third was George Gamble clocking in at 35:10.

Close behind in fourth was Gary Hilderman in 36:12. Fifth went to Dawit Feyissa in 38:35, Pat Ferris was sixth with a time of 41:27, and taking seventh was Dan Webster in 42:37.

Finishing in eighth was Rob Sapp at 43:53, ninth was Ty Haugan in 50:14, and Nicki Haugan rounded out the field in tenth with a time of 50:15.

Tonight members of the Blizzard Bike Club take part in the Baldonnel time trial at 7 p.m. That’s followed by the Cecil Lake road race Sunday at 10 a.m.