Dawit Feyissa wins first duathlon series race

Third went to Sandra McDonald as she crossed the line in 37:10. Fourth was Gord Harris in 37:16 and taking fifth place was Ben Scholten as he clocked in at 38:27.

Heather McCracken was sixth with a time of 40:30, Dan Webster finished seventh in 40:40, Davide Loro was eighth clocking in at 42:49 and ninth was Jolea Bilodeau in 43:06.

Bob Andrews, Sandra McDonald, and Dawit Feyissa lead their respective classes with five points each.