Blizzard Bike Club to begin Roubaix Cup races on Sunday

The Roubaix Cup started in 1996 and riders will have to endure the elements such as cold, mud, snow, and ice.

Pat Ferris has won the event six times and is the defending champion heading into this year’s event. 

The first race starts at 2 p.m. Sunday afternoon.


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.