Fort St. John PRRD representatives switched up

The change was made through a confidential vote at Monday’s meeting, after Stewart threw his name into the hat with Ackerman and Christensen. The latter will instead serve as an alternate, along with Councillor Trevor Bolin.

The PRRD also held its nominations last week, with Karen Goodings reappointed as Chair. Area E Director Jerrilyn Schembri will continue on as Vice-Chair, which she has served as since Area D Director Wayne Hiebert resigned in October.


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.

About Erica Fisher 4010 Articles

Erica is a reporter for Moose FM and in Fort St. John, B.C. She grew up in Victoria, B.C. and received her Bachelor’s Degree in Journalism from Concordia University in Montreal, Quebec.