The A event winners of the bonspiel were Rhyason Contracting. The team was skipped by Curtis Schafer and the rest of the team was Ty Coates as the lead, second was Kevin Young, and third was Dan Weber.

Taking home a trophy in the B event was Stimulate Well Optimization. Skipping for the group was Chad Bordeleau. The rest of the squad was made up by lead Lee Wizniuk, second Calvin Bell, and third Joffre Jorgenson.

IPAC Service Group were the winners of the C event. Skip for the team was Shawn Ward, lead was Ron Ward, second was Dave Buziak, and third was Cory Gardeski.

The D event winners were Balon Valve skipped by Jeremy Clothier. Making up the rest of the team was lead Colby Coates, second Don Gunther, and third Shane Marshall.

Precision Well Servicing won the E event skipped by Glen Thrush. Lead for the team was Richard Gaucher, second Gord Simm, and third was Tom Birch.