Dawit Feyissa wins final Cyclo Cross event of the year

Gary Hilderman finished in second place with a time of 32:58, while third went to Pat Ferris in 36:47.

Roger St. John was just behind in fourth clocking in at 36:50, fifth went to Darren Guliov as he registered a time of 38:38.

A number of riders did two and three laps as the track was very muddy and was a challenge for many riders.


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.