Matt Gilmore wins final Wednesday night mountain bike race

Tyson Kaempffer’s time of 30:59 was good enough for second place, while Dawit Feyissa took third in 32:15.

Davide Loro found himself in fourth after registering a time of 37:22, while Roger St. Jean was close behind in fifth at 37:27, and Pat Ferris was sixth in 43:57.

The next event for the Blizzard Bike Club takes place tonight at 6:30 p.m. with the cyclo cross event at North Peace Secondary School.


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.