Matt Gilmore takes Cactus Trails race

Matt Davenport took second place with his time of 24:45, Jansen van Rensburg’s time of 25:26 was good enough for third, George Gamble was fourth in 25:45, while Tyson Kaempffer took fifth in 25:50.

Sixth place went to Dawit Feyissa in 26:19, seventh was Gary Hilderman as he crossed the line in 27:38, Pat Ferris was eighth in a time of 30:29, Davide Loro took ninth in 31:45, and Sam Keats rounded out the top ten in 34:33.

Members of the Blizzard Bike Club will be having their next event tonight at 6:30 p.m. from North Peace Secondary School.


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.