Jansen van Rensburg finished in second place, clocking in at 1:02:14, and George Gamble completed the top three with his time of 1:03:45.

Fourth place went to Gary Hilderman as he completed his ride in 1:07:55, and close behind in fifth was Terry Braun with a time of 1:08:05.

Dawit Feyissa’s time of 1:10:22 was good enough for sixth place, Pat Ferris was seventh as he finished the race in 1:14:34. Davide Loro took eighth in 1:23:21, and ninth went to Sam Keats with his time of 1:25:22.

Wednesday is the next scheduled event for the Blizzard Bike Club as riders will take part in a Cactus mountain bike race at 7 p.m.