Racing will start at 10 a.m. on both days and should wrap up around 5 p.m.

Some of the winners from last time out include Junior King of the Hill winner Tyler Musgrove, Todd Johnson took the top spot in Pure Street King of the Hill grouping, Kelly Dufresne came out on top in the Overall King of the Hill, and Mason Dufresne was the Jackpot winner.