In the men’s event, finishing in second was Ritch Hosker, while the women’s runner up was Jan Jorven.

In the flight events, Sheldon Wheeler was the first flight winner. The runner up was Michael Basco. Leroy Krueger finished first in the second flight event, and Morris Paquette took second place.

In the third flight, taking first place was Scott Templeton, and second went to Tracy Travis, while the fourth flight winner was Murray Hammond, and Darryl Horst finished second.

The staff at Fort St. John Links would like to thank Pomeroy Inn and Suites for once again sponsoring the tournament.