Winning in Saturday’s event was the team of Connie Chretien, Deb Langevin, and Elaine Walker. They shot a two under, 71, while the runner ups of Pam Hunter, Diana Brown, and Geri Schilling shot an even par 73.

Sunday’s winners in the two person scramble were Mary Czerwinski and Kari Barber.

In the stroke play portion of the weekend, the winners in the Championship Flight were Connie Chretien and Dorthy Trask. Winning in the Second Flight was Diana Brown, and Elaine Walker, and winners in the Third Flight were Carol Bulmer and Lori Stewart.