Tyler Musgrove, Todd Johnson among the winners in second NPBRA race of the year

The junior King of the Hill winner was Tyler Musgrove, Todd Johnson took the top spot in Pure Street King of the Hill grouping, Kelly Dufresne came out on top in the Overall King of the Hill, and Mason Dufresne was the Jackpot winner.

Jordan Patterson finished first in the Junior Class races, and in the Pure Street Class, first place went to Rick Rafter. Tim Kozie took first in the Bike/Sled class, Pete Panoulias was the big winner in the No Box Class, and Kelsey Dufresne took top spot in the Box Class.

Winning the Junior Jackpot was Tyler Musgrove, and the Overall Jackpot winner was Marlin Chase.

Racers from the NPBRA won’t be back for a while in Fort St. John. They return to Northern Lights Raceway on July 20 and 21.

Meanwhile the Fort St. John Drag Racing Association will be back on the track July 13 and 14.