Irvin Tang finishes first in Baldonnel time trial

Matt Gilmore and Dawit Feyissa took fourth and fifth as they completed this ride in 27:54, and 28:00 respectively.

Sixth spot went to Barb Polehoykie. She crossed the line in 28:14 and was followed by Heather McCracken in seventh as she finished in 28:44.

Rounding out the top 10, in order, were Celeste Pakstas, Calvin McCracken and Colin Chadwick. They finished with times of 29:53, 30:02, and 33:41.

Riders from the Blizzard Bike Club will return to racing next week as they are off for the long weekend. 


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.