Last time out, Mikayla Fedderly won in the Junior class, Dane Lucas took the top spot in the Pure Street class, Bruce Romak came out on top in the Bike and Sled category, first in the No Box Class went to Darren Sweeney, and Paul Lavoie won in the Box Class.

Races on Saturday and Sunday start at 11 a.m. and run throughout the day.