Nicki Haugan finished the race after completing 10 laps in a time of three hours, 37 minutes, while Chris Haugan was right behind, finishing 10 laps in three hours, 38 minutes.

Kevin Shaw, the 2013 Club Road Champion, was in third place. He finished his race in three hours, 51 minutes after completing nine laps, Jansen van Rensburg did nine laps in three hours, 52 minutes for fourth place, and fifth spot went to Gary Hilderman who did eight laps in three hours, 29 minutes.

Sixth, seventh and eighth place went to George Gamble, Sam Keats, and Renee Kalkman respectively. Arie Kalkman finished in ninth, and rounding out the top ten was Stephen Ferris.