Pimm is returning for his second term as Peace River North MLA, while Bernier is in new territory as first-time Peace River South MLA. 

MLA Pimm was also sworn in as Minister of Agriculture yesterday, and will serve on the Environment and Land Use Committee. Bernier has been appointed Chair of the Provincial Standing Committee of Aboriginal Affairs, and will serve on the Cabinet Committee on Strong Economy. 

Michelle Stilwell, MLA for Parksville-Qualicum, has been elected to serve as Caucus Chair, and Premier Christy Clark has reappointed Vernon-Monashee MLA Eric Foster as Government Whip and selected Boundary-Similkameen MLA Linda Larson to serve as Deputy Whip, a position Pimm previously held.