Rich Fraser has held the lead all weekend in the World Professional Chuckwagon Association standings. Here is the rest of the leaderboard in the WPCA grouping:

1.Rick Fraser, Hellfire Suppression 5:21.24
2.Kelly Sutherland, Tervita 5:23.11
3.Mike Vigen, Zedcor Oilfield 5:24.04
4.Evan Salmond, Phoenix Oilfield 5:25.06
5.Doug Irvine, B&R Eckel’s 5:26.29
6.Kurt Bensmiller, Trans Peace 5:26.55
7.Colt Cosgrave, Bonnett’s Energy 5:26.57
8.Troy Dorchester, LaFarge Canada 5:26.66
9.Chad Harden, Baker Hughes 5:27.65
10.Kirk Sutherland, EMCO 5:27.80
11.Obrey Motowylo, H&E Oilfield 5:28.73
12.Gary Gorst, Keddie’s Tack 5:29.33
13.Mark Sutherland, Pomeroy Inns 5:29.45
14.Troy Flad, Ironwood Building 5:29.80
15.Logan Gorst, Happy Trails 5:29.90
16.Cliff Cunningham, Regulator’s 5:30.01
17.Ross Knight, Sexsmith Parts 5:30.11
18.Jordie Fike, Eagle Builders 5:30.19
19.Luke Tournier, Sundown Boys 5:30.43
20.Layne MacGillivray, MJ’s Water 5:30.45
21.Barry Hodgson, Roadtrek 5:31.50
22.Chad Fike, Ken Sargent GMC 5:31.70
23.Tim Haroldson, All Peace Petro 5:31.96
24.Roger Moore, Rusway Const. 5:32.93
25.Darcy Flad, Global Training 5:33.02
26.Mitch Sutherland, Pipestone 5:33.08
27.Cody Ridsdale, Triple K Oilfield 5:33.99
28.Chanse Vigen, Troyer Ventures 5:34.00
29.Bob Van Eaton, Northern Truck 5:35.24
30.Codey McCurrach, ATB 5:35.67
31.John Walters, Drifter’s Casing 5:37.32
32.Jason Glass, Birchcliff Energy 5:43.24
33.Hugh Sinclair, Diamond 5:44.91
34.Reg Johnstone, H&M Meats 5:55.03
35.Jerry Bremner, ENTREC 4:04.26
36.36 Rae Croteau Jr., TOMCO Group 4:09.96

Glen Ridsdale took the lead at the end of Friday as he passed Sean Debolt who sits in third place heading into this afternoon. Here are the WCA standings:

1.Glen Ridsdale Gallivan Construction 4.06.02
2.Lane Kimble Tire Pro Inc 4.09.41
3.Sean Debolt Glacier Ridge Ventures 4.09.73
4.Tyson Graham Bexson Transport 4.13.81
5.Dean Dreger FOCUS Corp 4.16.14
6.Erik Tremblay Ironhorse Drilling Services 4.16.23
7.Wendell Ridsdale CIMS 4.17.00
8.Nathan Sales Predator Oilfield Rentals 4.17.32
9.Eric Rever Deken Oilfield Transport 4.18.01
10.Ryan McAleney Brayco Services 4.18.72
11.Evan Magee Michalchuk Bros L. Contractors 4.19.40
12.Doug Green Pomeroy Guitars & Wagons 4.20.82
13.Lance Lewis Bill Birch Oilfield Services 4.22.54
14.Les Rever Underground Enterprises 4.23.54
15.Todd McCracken Gemini 4.24.90
16.Derek Aebly RT Rentals 4.25.47
17.Blaid Flad Pomeroy Guitars & Wagons 4.27.35
18.Roy Romanow Bill Birch Oilfield Services 4.46.25
19.Rick McRorie Shadow Rathole Drilling 5.05.94
20.Brian Lewis Northern Mat & Bridge NT

Lee Adamson took top spot from Curtis Hogg during Friday’s events. Hogg now sits in second place. Below is the standings from the All Pro Ponies:

1.Lee Adamson A-1 Supply 05:18.2
2.Curtis Hogg Catwaulk Compression
3.Keith Wood TH Machining 05:20.5
4.Jack Stott Wilmar Drywall 05:23.1
5.Ray Adamson Keddie’s 05:24.1
6.Garry Theil Happy Trails RV 05:24.7
7.Louis Johner Pony Up Posse 05:25.5
8.Tracey Stott MECAN Lifestyles/Pia 05:27.0
9.Colby Arcand Triple Fox Energy 05:29.3
10.Wade Salmond Foster’s Agri World 05:29.6
11.Chris Spreen Trojan Safety 05:29.6
12.Curtis Wood Echo AVU 05:29.8
13.Clayton Wildcat Jiffy Lube 05:30.3
14.Adam Hansen B&R Eckel’s Transport 05:31.7
15.Linda Shippelt-Hubl Triple K Oilfield 05:34.5
16.Chris Arcand Coltech 05:36.0
17.Barrie Lanktree Apple Auto Glass 05:36.0
18.Neil Salmond Foster’s Agri-World 05:36.2
19.Chris Arcand Alexander First Nation 05:36.6
20.Lori Stott OK Drywall 05:37.4
21.Bruce Fillion Andrea Vavrek/HOPE 05:39.8
22.Albert Whiskeyjack Overhead Doors- 05:40.3
23.Philip Arcand Alexander First Nation 05:40.5
24.Pete McCann Smash & Sons 05:40.7
25.Jim Johnson Teepee Creek Stampede 05:45.4
26.Brian L’Henaff Carlan Services 05:45.6
27.Jerry Shaver Ken Sargent GMC 05:49.3
28.Gary Salmond Mark’s Hauling 05:55.6
29.Wacey Hogg Ledararco 05:57.9
30.Marvin Hubl Sharp Enviromental 06:08.8
31.John McRae Lakeside Oilfield 06:37.0
32.Darwin Patterson GP Networks NT

Rodeo events at the Stompede will kick off at 1 p.m. with the chuckwagons taking the stage at 6 p.m.