Preliminary voting results from Peace River North and South

Peace River North 


Judy Fox-McGuire B.C. NDP 1,116 9.44%

Arthur Hadland Independent 3,021 25.57%

Pat Pimm B.C. Liberal Party 6,809 57.63%

Wyeth Sigurdson B.C. Conservative Party 870 7.37 %


Peace River South 


Mike Bernier B.C. Liberal Party 3,904 46.39%

Kurt Peats B.C. Conservative Party 2,301 27.34%

Tyrel Pohl Independent 429 5.1%

Darwin Wren B.C. NDP 1,781 21.16%


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.

About Erica Fisher 4010 Articles

Erica is a reporter for Moose FM and in Fort St. John, B.C. She grew up in Victoria, B.C. and received her Bachelor’s Degree in Journalism from Concordia University in Montreal, Quebec.