Chris Haugan a winner again for the Blizzard Bike Club

Haugan finished his race in 24:50 seconds. He was followed by Pat Ferris who took second spot as he clocked in with a time of 25:49. Richard Wood was third. He completed his ride in 26:11.

Fourth and fifth went to Davide Loro and Gord Harris. They finished with times of 28:34 and 28:39 respectively

Heather McCracken was right on the heels of Harris. She finished her race in 28:40. Barb Polehoykie was seventh with a time of 28:44, and Celeste Pakstas took eighth in 28:54. Ninth and tenth went to Pat Egan and Sam Keats. Egan finished with a time of 29:00, while Keats clocked in at 29:14.

The Blizzard Bike Club will be off for the long weekend but will return to racing on Tuesday. 


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.