Rick Fraser is the leader in the World Professional Chuckwagon Association standings. The standings are as follows:

1. Rick Fraser, Hellfire Suppression 1:19.49
2.John Walters, Drifters Casing 1:20.51
3.Chad Harden, Baker Hughes 1:20.80
4.Mike Vigen, Zedcor Oilfield 1:20.81
5.Troy Dorchester, LaFarge Canada 1:20.83
6.Rae Croteau Jr., TOMCO Group 1:21.26
7.Kurt Bensmiller, Trans Peace 1:21.30
8.Colt Cosgrave, Bonnett’s Energy 1:21.39
9.Kirk Sutherland, EMCO 1:21.49
10.Gary Gorst, Keddie’s 1:21.52
11.Logan Gorst, Happy Trails 1:21.62
12.Chanse Vigen, Troyer 1:21.63
13.Roger Moore, Rusway 1:21.65
14.Jerry Bremner, ENTREC 1:21.68
15.Tim Haroldson, All Peace Petro 1:21.73
16.Doug Irvine, B&R Eckel’s 1:21.76
17.Jordie Fike, Eagle Builders 1:21.77
18.Mark Sutherland, Pomeroy 1:21.80
19.Layne MacGillivray, MJ’s Water 1:21.85
20.Evan Salmond, Phoenix Oilfield 1:21.88
21.Kelly Sutherland, Tervita 1:22.07
22.Troy Flad, Ironwood 1:22.21
23.Codey McCurrach, ATB 1:22.31
24.Cliff Cunningham, Regulator’s Oilfield 1:22.57
25.Darcy Flad, Global Training 1:22.59
26.Luke Tournier, Outback Resources 1:22.70
27.Bob Van Eaton, Northern Truck Services 1:22.77
28.Ross Knight, Sexsmith Used Farm Parts 1:22.90
29.Barry Hodgson, Rodtrek Motorhomes 1:23.07
30.Chad Fike, Ken Sargent GMC 1:23.20
31.Mitch Sutherland, Pipestone Carriers 1:23.26
32.Reg Johnstone, H&M Meats 1:23.99
33.Cody Ridsdale, Triple K Oilfield 1:26.33
34.Obrey Motowylo 1:26.43
35.Hugh Sinclair, Diamond International 1:26.55
36.Jason Glass, Birchcliff Energy 1:26.94

Sean Debolt leads in the Western Chuckwagon Association group. Here are the full WCA standings:

1. Sean Debolt, Glacier Ridge Ventures 1.21.77
2.Tyson Graham, Bexson Transport 1.22.18
3.Glen Ridsdale, Morgan Oilfield 1.22.24
4.Wendell Ridsdale, CIMS 1.22.30
5.Dean Dreger, FOCUS Group 1.22.34
6.Derek Aebly, RT Rentals 1.22.37
7.Lane Kimble, Tire Pro Inc. 1.22.73
8.Eric Rever, Deken Oilfield Transport 1.22.94
9.Brian Lewis, Northern Mat & Bridge 1.23.40
10.Les Rever, Underground Enterprises 1.24.01
11.Nathan Sales, Predator Oilfield Rentals 1.24.64
12.Todd McCracken, Gemini Helicopter 1.24.66
13.Lance Lewis, Bill Birch Oilfield Services 1.24.72
14.Erik Tremblay, Ironhorse Drilling Services 1.25.08
15.Ryan McAleney, Brayco Services 1.25.18
16.Rick McRorie, Shadow Rathole Drilling 1.25.30
17.Evan Magee, Michalchuck Bros. 1.27.74
18.Doug Green, Pomeroy Guitars & Wagons 1.29.77
19.Blaid Flad, Pomeroy Guitars & Wagons 1.29.82
20.Roy Romanow, Bill Birch Oilfield Services 1.38.11

And in the All Pro Ponies group, Curtis Hogg is the leader in the standings. The full standings are:

1.Curtis Hogg Catwaulk Compression 01:18.8
2.Keith Wood TH Machining-GP 01:19.1
3.Lee Adamson A-1 Supply-Camrose 01:19.1
4.Louis Johner Pony Up Posse 01:19.5
5.Ray Adamson Keddie’s 01:19.9
6.Wade Salmond Foster’s Agri World 01:20.6
7.Chris Spreen Trojan Safety 01:20.6
8.Colby Arcand Triple Fox Energy Services 01:21.5
9.Tracey Stott MECAN /Poppa Murphy’s 01:21.7
10.Clayton Wildcat Jiffy Lube 01:22.0
10.Lori Stott OK Drywall 01:22.1
12.Linda Shipplet-Hubl Triple K Oilfield 01:22.2
13.Curtis Wood Echo AVU 01:22.2
14.Ryan Arcand Alexander First Nations 01:22.3
15.Adam Hansen B&R Eckel’s Transport 01:22.6
16.Pete McCann Smash & Sons Contracting 01:22.8
17.Bruce Fillion Andrea Vavrek/HOPE 01:23.0
18.Chris Arcand Coltech 01:24.0
19.Albert Whiskeyjack Overhead Doors-GP 01:24.0
20.Jack Stott Wilmar Drywall-GP 01:25.4
21.Garry Thiel Happy Trails RV 01:25.5
22.Brian L’Henaff Carlan Services-Whitecourt 01:25.7
23.Philip Arcand Alexander First Nations 01:25.7
24.Jerry Shaver Ken Sargent GMC 01:26.0
25.Neil Salmond Foster’s Agri-World 01:26.0
26.John McRae Lakeside Oilfield 01:26.3
27.Barrie Lanktree Apple Auto Glass 01:26.8
28.Wacey Hogg Ledararco 01:27.3
29.Marvin Hubl Sharp Enviromental 01:28.6
30.Jim Johnson Teepee creek Stampede 01:29.6
31.Gary Salmond Mark’s Hauling 01:38.1
32.Darwin Patterson GP Networks NT

Today’s schedule will see all three groups continue to compete, along with rodeo events under the lights when the wagons conclude their runs.