The main event of the evening will see Ryan “Vanilla Gorilla” Fortin (263.4 lbs, 6-4) square off against Craig Hudson (257.5 lbs, 2-3) for the Fivestar heavyweight title. 

The Fivestar middleweight title will also be on the line tonight as FortSt. John’s own Brad Stewart (184 lbs, 5-2) steps into the cage to battle Matt “The Riotmaker” Baker (183.6 lbs, 8-3).

Two B.C. fighters will be duking it out for the Fivestar featherweight title. Shawn Albrecht of Maple Ridge (144.8 lbs, 8-5) battles Travis Matthews of Prince George (143 lbs, 3-0).

The final championship fight of the night sees two fighters from Saskatchewan entering the cage for the Fivestar bantamweight title. Sean Quinn of Regina (133.9lbs, 7-5) meets Eric Wilson of Saskatoon (135 lbs, 5-3).

All championship fights are scheduled for five, five minute rounds.

There are two more fights scheduled for the main card tonight. Fort St. John’s Duncan “Damage” Wilson (181.2 lbs, 3-3) squares off with Aaron Barnard of Prince George (184.2 lbs, 1-3) and lastly, Ayrin Avey of Dawson Creek (181.5 lbs, 0-1) will battle Spencer Jebb of Grande Prairie (179.3 lbs, 2-3).

On the amateur portion of the card, the only female fight of the night will take place featuring two fighters making their debut in the cage. Jessyca Holland of Dawson Creek (112.6 lbs) battles Jennifer Stumborg of Peace River (104.7 lbs)

Bob Drury of Grande Prairie (221 lbs, 3-0) faces off against Cory Antrim of Prince George (222 lbs, 0-0), while Chris Hardy of Kamloops (148 lbs, 0-0) tangles with Matt Gador of Prince George (146.3 lbs, 0-1), and Shad Potts of Fort St. John (193.8 lbs, 1-0) goes toe to toe with Derek Apps of Kamloops (192.7 lbs, 0-0).

Two fighters will be making their debut with William Quintal of Grande Prairie (183.3 lbs) battling Tyler Lushman of Peace River (179.8).

Another set of fighters will be entering the cage for the first time as well, as Alex Martinez of Grande Prairie (169 lbs) faces off with Paul Alec Jr. of Prince George (167 lbs).

Doors open at the Encana Events Centre at 5:30 p.m. tonight, with the Amateur card starting at 6:30, and the main card following thereafter at 7:30.