110 players will be drafted onto 10 separate teams Wednesday evening, all setting up for a few days of fun-filled, 4-on-4 hockey action from April 3-6.

To honour ten years of competition, this year’s tournament will include four special guest players, former NHL’ers Ron Flockhart, Bob Bourne, Todd Simpson and Bryan Trottier.

This year, the special guest players will be bringing their gear to Fort St. John, as the four former pros will be joining the players on the ice for some competitive fun.

Games begin Thursday, April 4, with all the action taking place at the North Peace Arena, and the finals being played Saturday afternoon.

Action will also be taking place off the ice, as the annual Stag will be held Thursday evening.

Team Baker Hughes will be looking for the repeat win, as they enter this year’s tournament as returning champions.