2013 Chamber of Commerce board sworn in

Taking over as President is Brad Brain, who had previously held the position on an interim basis since former President Brent Hodson resigned in October. Replacing Brain as 1st Vice President is Russ Beerling, who has formerly served as President. Kathy Miller is staying on as 2nd Vice President, and Tony Zabinsky remains as Treasurer.

The returning Directors are Mindy Bing of Crayon Box, April Bouchie from The FSJ Show Sports Memorabilia, Moira Green of the North Peace Airport Society, Dale Isley from the Stonebridge Hotel, Kim Arntson of Sunlife, and  David Scott-Moncrieff from Revolution Honda, who are fulfilling their second year of their first term.  The new Directors are Julie Ziebart on MNP and Taylor District Councillor Brent Taillefer.
Tara Waddy is taking over for Synergy FSJ.


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.

About Erica Fisher 4010 Articles

Erica is a reporter for Moose FM and energeticcity.ca in Fort St. John, B.C. She grew up in Victoria, B.C. and received her Bachelor’s Degree in Journalism from Concordia University in Montreal, Quebec.