Replacing Brain as 1st Vice President is Russ Beerling, who has previously served as President. Kathy Miller will be staying on as 2nd Vice President, and Tony Zabinsky will remain as Treasurer.

The returning Directors are Mindy Bing of Crayon Box, April Bouchie from The FSJ Show Sports Memorabilia, Moira Green of the North Peace Airport Society, Dale Isley from the Stonebridge Hotel, Kim Arntson of Sunlife, and  David Scott-Moncrieff from Transport Honda, who are fulfilling their second year of their first term. The new Directors are Julie Ziebart on MNP and Taylor District Councillor Brent Taillefer.
Tara Waddy will be taking over for Synergy FSJ.