Support local news and get a FREE mug!

Returning from last term are Linda Sewell in Zone 1, Heather Hannaford in Zone 2, Ida Campbell in Zone 4 and Jaret Thomson in Zone 5.

New to the crew are Sue Stark in Zone 3, and Linda Nielson and Darrell Pasichnyk in Zone 5.

Stark was voted in by acclamation, and Nielson, Pasichnyk and Thomson won their seats in the November 19 election.

The Board said goodbye to non-returning Trustees Gordon Anderson in Zone 3 and Erin Evans in Zone 5 at the previous board meeting.

Report an error

Read our guiding principles

Thanks for reading!

Our goal is to cover all the local news and events happening in Northeast B.C. If you believe in this coverage, becoming a Supporter is a great way to help!

As a Supporter, you also get our investigative stories early and a FREE mug!

More stories you might like