Solar Days participants presented with prizes

Yesterday, some participants in the event were awarded prizes, including the grand prize of a solar photovoltaic system for powering RV units provided by Epscan Industries. Some of the prize winners not pictured above were Fred Schmidt, Marcheta Leoppky, Ray Bohn, Andrew Prooch, Bill Taylor and Wayne Cleve.

The college will host a grand opening for Energy House, as well as its new Health Sciences Building, on Oct. 14. Stay tuned to Mile 0 City for more information on this event.



Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.