Here is a list of community events taking place in Fort St. John this long weekend.  If you have an even, let us know by emailing contact@energeticcity-beta.mystagingwebsite.com

Date Of Event Name of Event Venue Location Event Type
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 – Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 Water Walking to Dawson Creek Challenge North Peace Leisure Pool Sports & Fitness
Monday, Mar 21, 2011 – Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 Walk to Anchorage, Alaska Pomeroy Sport Centre Sports & Fitness
Monday, Apr 11, 2011 – Monday, May 30, 2011
09.00 AM – 11.00 AM
Chronic Disease Self-Management Program Lutheran Church Conferences, Lectures, Workshops & Meetings
Monday, May 16, 2011 – Friday, May 20, 2011 Pitch-In Week Community
Friday, May 20, 2011
07.00 PM
Jimmy Rankin Lido Theatre Music
Friday, May 20, 2011
07.00 PM
Karaoke @ Remedies Lounge Remedies Lounge Music
Friday, May 20, 2011 – Saturday, May 21, 2011
08.00 PM
Jordyn Bushe & Adam Joseph @ JD’s JD Fitzgerald’s Pub Music
Saturday, May 21, 2011 – Monday, May 23, 2011
08.00 AM – 05.00 PM
FSJ Kennal Club Dog Show Taylor Arena Animals
Saturday, May 21, 2011
09.00 AM – 03.00 PM
Farmer’s Market North Peace Arena Market
Saturday, May 21, 2011
07.00 PM
Country & Country Gospel Music Night North Peace Cultural Centre Music , Theatre & Performances
Saturday, May 21, 2011
08.00 PM
Yuk Yuks Comedy Tour Chances Gaming Centre Comedian , Theatre & Performances
Sunday, May 22, 2011 Swollen Members Live @ On The Rocks On the Rocks Music
Monday, May 23, 2011
07.00 PM
Open Mic @ Remedies Lounge Remedies Lounge Music