Fort St. John Cash Spiel final results

The Pomeroy Inn and Suites Peace Curling Tour Championships were held over the weekend in Fort St. John.  Below is a full list of results.

Sun Life Financial Competitive Division

Kurt Balderston defeated Jeff Ginter 8-0 in the final.
A-qualifiers: Geoff Walker, Kelsey Dusseault
B-qualifiers: Randy Maxwell, Kurt Balderston, Jeff Ginter
C-qualfiers: Graham Powell, Colin Griffith, Kelly Ollenberger

PCA Challenge Division

Jordan Steinke defeated Jaclyn Huitt in the final.
A-qualifier: Jordan Steinke
B-qualifiers: Brett Vavrek, Don Dumont
C-qualifiers: Stephanie Yanishewski, Jaclyn Huitt, Bob Cooper

Canwest Group Benefits Junior Draw results can be found in the attached pdf. 

Thanks for Reading! is the voice of the Peace, bringing issues that matter to the forefront with independent journalism. Our job is to share the unique values of the Peace region with the rest of B.C. and make sure those in power hear us. From your kids’ lemonade stand to natural resource projects, we cover it–but we need your support.


Give $10 a month to today and be the reason we can cover the next story.

Social media doesn't show you everything!

Don't miss a story

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.