Taylor Speedway wraps up 2010 season


The 2010 season came to a close on Sunday, after another exciting day of racing at the Taylor Speedway.

Kevin Beebe earned enough points on the final weekend of the season to claim the 2010 championship in the IMCA Modified division, while Aaron Tubbs clinched the victory in the Mini Adults event.

Full list of winners by division.

IMCA Modified division of Canada:
Saturday – John Beaumont Jr.
Sunday – John Stokes
2010 Champ – Kevin Beebe

Mini Senior:
Saturday – Aaron Tubbs
Sunday – Cora Lee Krahn
2010 Champ – Aaron Tubbs

Mini Junior:
Saturday – Justin Tackaberry
Sunday – Jordie Hildebrand
2010 Champ – Justin Tackaberry

Saturday – Calvin Hildebrand
Sunday – Calvin Hildebrand
2010 Champ – TBA

Saturday – Dave Brown
Sunday – Ron McNabb
2010 Champ – TBA

Mini Sprint Competition:
Saturday – Devon Beebe
Sunday – Jason Cote
2010 Champ – Devon Beebe

Do you have a news tip or a story idea?

Send it our way!

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Scroll to Top