Eggers wins '09 Oilmen's Golf

Travis Eggers won the 2009 Oilmen’s Golf Tournament, with an 18 hole match-play win over Ken McCaw on Saturday.

For a complete list of winners, runners-up, consolation winners, and consolation runners-up in each flight, click the below attachment.

Congratulations to all on another successful Oilmen’s.


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.