Members of the Legislative Assembly will be sworn in today.

In total 85 MLA’s will be sworn in, including Peace River North Liberal Candidate Pat Pimm and Peace River South Candidate Blair Lekstrom.

The Liberals will hold their ceremony at 12pm, followed by the NDP at 2pm, but Independent Vicki Huntington — whose victory over Wally Oppal was confirmed just last week — will be sworn in tomorrow.

Meanwhile, Premier Gordon Cambell will face questions about his cabinet.

Cambell has said very little about who might end up on the front benches this time around, only saying he’ll make that announcement within the next couple of weeks.