Listen to the 2009 RocKIN the Peace Concert

Congradulations to Geoff Kennedy of Dawson Creek, the RocKIN the Peace 2009 Winner.

Listen to the Live Concert:

Chris McIntire, Bobby Richards Inc., Heavy Things and Tamara Lambert


Painted Silence, Cynthia Hamar, Geoff Kennedy and Teigan Gayse


Special performance from Chad Esau and the Winner Announcement.



Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.