NWJHL All-star Roster

Here is the complete roster for the NWJHL all-star game, taking place Saturday Jan 17th in Whitecourt.

Team West:

Coach – Duncan Redfearn (Dawson Creek)


Zack Blain – FSJ

Cody Garnett – DC


Nathan Bomben – DC

Trevor Dahlen – DC

Tyson Stefanyk – DC

Cody Moulds – Beaverlodge

Kyle Brown – Sexsmith

Payden Wongstedt – Fort St. John

Jon Spence – Fort St. John


Kole Norris – Fort St. John

Steven Fast – Fort St. John

Cody Kalb – Fort St. John

Dan Pappin – Fort St. John

Ryan Gow – Sexsmith

Nolan Trudeau – Sexsmith

Jamie Robinson – Beaverlodge

Aaron Dumas – Beaverlodge

Taylor Jones – Beaverlodge

Charles Radke – DC

Reed Smith – DC

Colter McLean – DC

Jason Higson – DC

Team East:

Coach – Joey Bouchard (Whitecourt)


Joel Balfour – PR

Chase Bagan – PR

Ryan Hore – WCT

Darcy Charrois – WCT

Brad Hore – WCT

Colter Tkach – SL

Nathan Johnson – GP


Mitch Kohut – PR

Gerry Young – PR

Kyle Richardson – PR

Lance Rapson – PR

Tyson Price – SL

Alex MacIsaac – SL

Jeff McVey – GP

Jake Goldsmith – GP

Cody Atkinson – GP

Mitch Rose – WCT

Layne Brown – WCT

Brandon Anderson -WCT

Rod Lavoie – WCT


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.