Local Paramedics to be honored

Three Peace region paramedics will be honored for their outstanding service at a banquet in Prince George on Thursday evening.

John Tebulte and Derrell Key of Fort St. John, Kathy Ireson of Dawson Creek, and Markus Ulrich of Chetwynd, will receive the BC Ambulance Service’s Employee Recognition Awards, for their exemplary contributions to the cause.

Congratulations and thank-you, to all four recipients.

Sign Up for Daily Text Messages

Energize your day with our daily text message about local news. Once a day, Monday to Friday, we will send out the top stories of the day. 

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Scroll to Top