Municipal election ballot order announced

October 20th marked the Declaration of Municipal Elections. Today at City Hall in Fort St. John, Janet Prestley, Chief Election Officer, drew names from a hat to determine ballot placement.

Here’s what your 2008 Municipal Election Ballot will look like in Fort St. John:

Mayoral Candidates
Bruce Lantz
Jim Eglinski

Councillor Candidates
Theresa Mucci-Rodgers
Karen Simpson
Trevor Bolin
Don Irwin
Bruce Christensen
Connie Wowchuck
Larry Evans
Warren Mears
Josh Wilson
Dan Davies
Lori Ackerman

For more information, visit


Have something you'd like to add? Read our comment policy by clicking here.